Exit full screenEnter Full screen
previous arrow
next arrow

The little Bird Series

The Little Bird is a series of four movies.

Watch the The Little Bird on: www.derkleinevogel.com

A small bird that cannot yet fly explores its forest and keeps meeting new friends. He is always followed by a hungry, clumsy fox. Here you can see sketches of the friends that the little bird encounters on his adventures